Kumatech Mobile Device Management

Proactive Server Management & Security for one low monthly fee

Mobile Device Management

Scalable cloud based Mobile Device Management (MDM)




Mobile devices are proliferating in the enterprise at an exponential rate and control over the corporate and employee-owned devices connecting to your enterprise network and accessing corporate resources is essential.

With MDM Cloud Services Kumatech Inc. provides over-the-air centralized management, diagnostics, and monitoring for the mobile devices managed for organizations of all sizes. This technology gives us the ability to manage deployments of mobile devices such as iPhone, iPad, Android, BlackBerry, windows laptops and tablets, and Macbooks. MDM gives us the ability to securely enroll devices in our client’s enterprise environment, wirelessly configure and update settings, monitor compliance with corporate policies, and remotely wipe or lock managed devices.

Features Include:
Centralized visibility, management, diagnostics and monitoring for the devices used on your network. Easy to deploy, easy to manage, and scales to organizations of any size.

Central Management of iPads, iPhones, PC’s and Macs, Android and Windows Based Tablets and Phones over the Web



Enforce Restrictions Across Company-Managed Devices

We can enforce policies across devices administered by your organization. Require passcodes, disable the App Store, control gaming and more.

Deploy Apps to all of your Devices

We can deploy applications across any number of devices, installing and removing apps across your Macs, PCs, and iOS devices. Our Systems Manager even integrates with the Apple App Store for easy deployment and maintenance of iOS apps.

Monitor Your Organization’s iOS Devices, Macs, and PCs

Our Systems Manager monitors each of your organization’s devices, showing useful metrics including client hardware/software information and recent location, and even lets administrators remotely lock and erase devices.

Give us a call and regain control of your organization’s mobile devices today!

Check out our other cloud solutions pages!
VMware & HyperV Virtualization
Office365

Kumatech GESTION DES APPAREILS MOBILES (MDM)

GESTION DES APPAREILS MOBILES (MDM) ÉVOLUTIVE DANS LE CLOUD



Les appareils mobiles prolifèrent dans l'entreprise à un taux exponentiel. Il est donc essentiel de pouvoir contrôler les appareils de votre entreprise ainsi que ceux de vos employés qui se branchent à votre réseau et accèdent à des ressources d'entreprise.

Par le biais de ses services MDM cloud, Kumatech Inc. fait la gestion, le diagnostic et la surveillance sans fil des appareils mobiles pour des organisations de toutes tailles. La technologie MDM nous permet de gérer les déploiements d'appareils mobiles, tels que les appareils iPhone, iPad, Android et BlackBerry, les portables et tablettes Windows, et les MacBook. La technologie MDM nous permet d'inscrire en toute sécurité des appareils dans l'environnement d'entreprise de nos clients, de configurer et de mettre à jour les paramètres, de surveiller la conformité aux politiques d'entreprise, et de verrouiller les appareils gérés ou effacer leur contenu à distance.

Les fonctionnalités comprennent ce qui suit :
Centralisation de la visibilité, de la gestion, des diagnostics et de la surveillance des appareils utilisés dans votre réseau. Le tout est facile à déployer, facile à gérer, et s'adapte à des organisations de toutes tailles.

GESTION CENTRALE ET EN LIGNE D'APPAREILS IPAD, IPHONE, PC, MAC ET ANDROID, ET DE TABLETTES ET TÉLÉPHONES WINDOWS



IMPOSEZ DES RESTRICTIONS SUR TOUS LES APPAREILS GÉRÉS PAR L'ENTREPRISE

Nous pouvons appliquer des politiques sur tous les appareils administrés par votre organisation. Exigez des mots de passe, désactivez le App Store, bloquez les jeux, etc.

DÉPLOIEMENT D'APPLICATIONS SUR TOUS VOS APPAREILS

Nous pouvons déployer des applications sur un nombre illimité d'appareils et installer et supprimer des applications sur vos appareils Mac, PC et iOS. Notre gestionnaire de systèmes s'intègre même au App Store d'Apple, permettant le déploiement et l'entretien d'applications iOS.

SURVEILLEZ LES APPAREILS IOS, MAC ET PC DE VOTRE ORGANISATION

Notre gestionnaire de systèmes surveille tous vos appareils et affiche des données pratiques, telles que des informations sur les matériels/logiciels du client ainsi que ses emplacements récents. Notre gestionnaire laisse même les administrateurs verrouiller des appareils ou effacer leur contenu à distance.

APPELEZ-NOUS POUR REPRENDRE LE CONTRÔLE DE VOS APPAREILS MOBILES DÈS AUJOURD'HUI!

Veuillez regarder notre page Solutions Cloud!
Solutions de virtualisation VMware et HyperV/
Office365